Reviews

Victoria Schweizer
Victoria Schweizer
01:44 26 Jun 18
In addition to the comfortable setting in the office Dr. Kundaria and Jessica work as an amazing team to make you feel at ease and their follow up is absolutely stellar. He will be incredibly honest with regards to what procedures are appropriate for the results you are looking for. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. šŸ˜€
Mandy ky
Mandy ky
06:40 13 Jun 18
Awesome experience! I came in for a consultation to fix a botched dermal filler job I got in a DIFFERENT office. Dr. Kundaria was so kind to take on this problem even though it was not his work. Luckily for me, he was able to effectively dissolve the filler. I could not be happier with the results and look like myself again!When I asked him about other treatments/surgeries he was very informative and spent a lot of time answering ALL of my questions in great detail. I was really impressed with his bedside manner. He is a very sincere and genuine doctor. It was evident he truly cared for me as his patient and $$ was no concern to him. I would highly recommend Dr. Kundaria and was very happy with the care I received from him.
Jacqui Wheeler
Jacqui Wheeler
21:13 17 May 18
Dr. K is really amazing. He is incredibly down to earth and tells you all the in and outs of whatever procedure you are considering. I had Erbium laser resurfacing of my face and I am SO thrilled with the results! I just had it the beginning of March and he told me it would take a few months to really see the results, but each week that goes by I notice it getting better and better and people are starting to comment on how great my skin looks. That has never happened before to me! I will continue having treatments with Dr. Kundaria and his team and can whole heartedly recommend them!!
Jessica Measles
Jessica Measles
19:30 25 Jun 18
Great experience with Ashleigh and the Nuance Facial Plastics team! I went to Ashleigh for a Micropeel and Dermaplane. She did an amazing job and very knowledgeable about skin care. I love the results and would highly recommend.
Courtney Kovacs
Courtney Kovacs
11:15 02 Apr 18
I met Dr. Kundaria last year and was very impressed at how warm and welcoming he was! I have never had cosmetic procedures on my face so I was extremely anxious. He answered all my questions and I immediately felt relaxed. I've been very happy with my results and I send all my clients and friends to him now. He's great!!
Carly Gardner O'Brien
Carly Gardner O'Brien
14:14 22 Mar 18
Dr. K has been helping me get my face wedding ready! His treatment plan has greatly improved the smoothness and color (less red, age spots etc) of my face. I am so excited that I will be camera ready for the big day and would highly recommend visiting Nuance Facial for any plastic surgery needs!
See All Reviews
Nuance Facial Plastics
5.0
powered by Facebook
Anna De Leon Villarroel
Anna De Leon Villarroel
2018-03-20T19:07:05+0000
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Kundaria. I wanted to still look natural and like myself but refreshed. He listened to my concerns carefully and was able to give me the exact results I wanted with Botox. I donā€™t look tired anymore, my eyebrows are now even, and I am now able to apply less makeup and still feel and look great. I highly recommend Nuance Facial Plastics to anyone. Not only is Dr. Kundaria the best but his staff is super friendly, professional and very accommodating. They make you feel like part of their family and thatā€™s important to me as well.
Suzanne Beaty Mackey
Suzanne Beaty Mackey
2018-03-09T12:43:16+0000
Fabulous Dr. and staff! I drive an hour to receive Botox injections because I am always treated well and receive great results! If you are looking for a trustworthy plastic surgeon that is honest and professional this is the place for you.
Pam Mahaffey
Pam Mahaffey
2018-03-08T13:17:58+0000
Great experience. Informative regarding procedure, good ambience, good following post op. Cannot say enough. He is THE doctor to see.
Amber Wise
Amber Wise
2018-02-27T20:54:26+0000
I had a first time visit with Dr. Kundaria today and couldnā€™t be happier! The office space was bright, welcoming and very clean. Jessica at the front desk greated me with a smile and was very helpful in starting the paperwork. Check in and check out was seamless and easy. Dr. Kundaria was very informative and easy to talk to answering a ton of questions during my consultation. I opted for a same day procedure today and am so glad I did! The doctor thououghly explained everything he was going to do before hand and as he did it. He was gentle and cautious and I couldnā€™t be happier with my results. Thank you Dr. Kundaria!!!
Marina Parianos Verbeke
Marina Parianos Verbeke
2018-02-07T17:57:26+0000
Dr. Kundaria and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and professional.Just as their name implies, Nuance focuses on small changes that make you look your best! No fake or unnatural looking results here!
Chris Parsons
Chris Parsons
2017-08-26T21:05:42+0000
Lisa Warfle
Lisa Warfle
2017-08-25T15:27:49+0000
Top notch facility. Relaxing and not overwhelming. Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. ļæ½
Laurel Foster
Laurel Foster
2017-05-20T16:41:00+0000
I recently had 3 procedures done and am extremely happy. He was gentle caring and i had his total attention. I look great and i feel great. I will certainly be returning for any other procedure i need done
Penny Allen
Penny Allen
2017-04-11T21:30:47+0000
I just had botox today and lip fillers done. As painless as possible and I will definitely be back!!
Kim Hofschield
Kim Hofschield
2017-02-28T22:30:15+0000
I've known Dr. Kundaria for a couple of years, both as a patient and as a coworker. He is a skillful and caring surgeon that listens to his patients and delivers fantastic results. I've recommended him to friends/family and they have been equally impressed.
Pat Fortney
Pat Fortney
2017-02-22T20:59:19+0000
Just this morning I had laser hair reduction and laser treatment on several here broken capillaries. Dr. Kundaria made the experience easy with a very a comfortable atmosphere. His expertise and the explanation of each step calmed all the nerves. The Office Staff are generous, kind and very personable. I am sure to repeat this process in the future. Thank you so very much.
Denise Fisher
Denise Fisher
2017-02-16T17:52:14+0000
Dr. Kundaria is amazing. I've had two procedures and the natural results have surpassed my expectations. Dr. Kundaria made the perfect recommendations. He an Noelle read my mind. He is kind, gentle and caring. I never felt rushed. He takes a lot of time with you. I trust him implicitly. I love everything about Nuance Facial Plastics. Noelle makes you feel so comfortable and welcome. She is very knowledgeable. It is a calm, serene and private environment. I would highly recommend Dr. Kundaria.
Christina Hunnicutt Izokovic
Christina Hunnicutt Izokovic
2017-02-16T15:42:55+0000
I received Dysport injections from Dr. Kundaria and he was absolutely amazing! My results were perfect and I didn't need to go back for a touchup. Not only that, his staff, Noelle Thomas, was absolutely amazing as well! They both make you feel comfortable and like you are a part of their family! I highly recommend Dr. Kundaria to anyone that is looking to get affordable injections, where the results are amazing!
Amy Randall Wright
Amy Randall Wright
2017-02-14T22:28:45+0000
I had erbium laser resurfacing done by Dr. Kundaria five days ago and I am amazed by how quickly I am healing. The whole experience has been amazing! Dr. Kundaria has an excellent bedside manner, extremely attentive to my questions and any concerns I may have. He not only walked me out to my car after my procedure but also called several times to check on me at home. I feel very confident in any procedure he performs on me and would recommend him to everyone!
Nuance Facial Plastics
5.0
Based on 8 Reviews
Elizabeth K.
Elizabeth K.
2018-06-25 03:42:54
Having just moved to Charlotte, I was looking for an experienced plastic surgeon for Botox. After some thorough research and reading reviews I found Dr. K!...
Ryan D.
Ryan D.
2018-06-15 12:03:46
Most amazing facial services in the Cotswold area! Ashleigh took the time to answer all my questions before we decided on the treatment right for my...
Natena B.
Natena B.
2018-06-18 11:48:17
I had a dermaplane treatment with Ashleigh last week. It was amazing! Not only do I feel like I look about 5 years younger but my skin feels incredibly...

Schedule a Consultation

11 + 7 =

Ā 

Get in Touch

Phone: (704) 593-6802
Address: Nuance Facial Plastics, 309 S Sharon Amity Rd, Ste 202, Charlotte, NC 28211
Ā 
Ā 

Welcome to the Nuance Facial Plastics Blog!

nuance facial plastics blog

Welcome!

The Nuance Facial Plastics Blog is here to give you the most honest, up to date information from us to you, in our “sponsored by nobody” style. Ā Our discussions will include topics that interest our readers, with a focus on facial plastic surgery. Ā We will use this space to answer frequently asked questions and also discuss current trends, new products, and emergent technologies. Ā Information is widely available on the internet, but good information that is not marketing material in disguise is hard to find, and often times constitutes a majority of what patients read as their “research”. Ā The Nuance Facial Plastics Blog differs, as we are an independent practice that has no exclusive deals with any vendors, companies, or other entities that would influence the quality and honesty of the information we provide you.

Our First Series

One of the most common discussions that we have with patients are about the differences between products that we offer, as there is some overlap. Ā The single most common question we get asked is, “what is the difference between Botox and Dysport?”. Ā Our first three-part series will explore the differences between the three neuromodulators currently available in the USA, Botox, Dysport, and Xeomin. Ā Several topics, such as differences in the strength, longevity, or “spread” between the products will be discussed. Ā Despite being broken into a three-part series, there is quite a lot of information, as the information from these posts are rooted in science, and the claims are supported by multiple articles published in high quality, peer-reviewed medical literature. Ā 

Contribute to theĀ Nuance Facial Plastics Blog

However you found us, whether you are a current patient of ours, a potential patient, or if you just came across our page while searching for high quality information, we want you to know the you can help us grow. Ā From submitting questions for discussion, contributing an outside view point, or sharing an experience, our readers are invited to engage in helping improve and grow the Nuance Facial Plastics Blog. Ā Email info@nuancefacialplastics.com if you are interested!